Peek under the corner to see the building ;)
23.10.2014

Our staff

Raul Järg

Chairman
+372 530 100 90
raul@arhitektuurikeskus.ee

Merike Krais

CFO
+372 50 74 991
merike@arhitektuurikeskus.ee

Rait Talvik

Head of training and services
+372 56 495 530
rait@arhitektuurikeskus.ee

Eve Arpo

Producer
+372 56 460 564
eve@arhitektuurikeskus.ee

Maria Kristiin Peterson

Producer
+372 523 1121
maria@arhitektuurikeskus.ee

Ragne Soosalu

Project Manager (on parental leave)
+372 58 371 984
ragne@arhitektuurikeskus.ee

Karin Kiviste

Chief of Business Development
+372 51 527 46
karin.kiviste@arhitektuurikeskus.ee

Kadri Laar

Project Manager
+372 52 36 139
kadri.laar@arhitektuurikeskus.ee

TRIIN JUHANSON

Project Manager
+372 555 66 104
triin@arhitektuurikeskus.ee