Peek under the corner to see the building ;)
23.10.2014

Our staff

Raul Järg

Chairman
+372 530 100 90
raul@arhitektuurikeskus.ee

Merike Krais

CFO
+372 50 74 991
merike@arhitektuurikeskus.ee

Rait Talvik

Head of training and services
+372 56 495 530
rait@arhitektuurikeskus.ee

Eve Arpo

Producer
+372 56 460 564
eve@arhitektuurikeskus.ee

Maria Kristiin Peterson

Producer
+372 523 1121
maria@arhitektuurikeskus.ee

Anett Tõnismäe

Project Manager
+37253975000
anett@arhitektuurikeskus.ee

Ivar Härm

Technical Manager
+372 51 678 63
ivar.harm@arhitektuurikeskus.ee

Triin Männik

Project communication
+37256201104
triin@arhitektuurikeskus.ee

Maria Tilk

Event service
+372 58 387 182
maria.tilk@arhitektuurikeskus.ee

Joris Fromet

Project Manager, France
+336 0840 1334
jfromet@gmail.com

Jana Valliste

Manager of Services (on maternity leave)
+372 51 13 685
jana@arhitektuurikeskus.ee